Directory

CITY HALL

 

112 W. Dykes Street

 

Mayor

Billy Yeomans

478-934-6346

byeomans@cityofcochran.com 

 

Pro Temp-Mayor

Fleming Gilman

Councilman

District Three, Post Two

478-934-7729

gilmanf@bellsouth.net

 

City Council Members

Andrew Lemmon 

Councilman

District Three, Post One

478-934-6346

alemmon@cityofcochran.com

 

Keith Anderson

Councilman

District One, Post One

478-230-7657

keithanderson1968@gmail.com  

 

Regina Gooch

Councilwoman

District One, Post Two

478-308-4316

gooch.1986@yahoo.com

 

Robert Anderson 

Councilman

District Two, Post One

478-934-6346

randerson@cityofcochran.com

 

Jon Thrower

Councilman

District Two, Post Two

478-308-3892

jon@paulklandscaping.com

 

 

City Manager

Richard Newbern

478-934-6346

rnewbern@cityofcochran.com

 

City Clerk

Tracy Bryant-Jones 

478-934-6346

tjones@cityofcochran.com

 

Financial Administrator

Tracey Hudson

478-934-6346

thudson@cityofcochran.com

 

City Hall Staff Support  

Connie Dupree

Accounts Payable Clerk

478-934-6346

cdupree@cityofcochran.com

 

Bonnie Raffield

Utility Billing Clerk

478-934-6346

braffield@cityofcochran.com

 

SheQuta Reece

Customer Service Clerk

478-934-6346

sreece@cityofcochran.com

 

Lorna Hyde

Customer Service Clerk

478-934-6346

lhyde@cityofcochran.com

PUBLIC WORKS

 

128 N. 7th Street

 

Public Works Director

 

Street/Sewer Department

Tony Darsey

Field Supervisor

478-934-6010

tdarsey@cityofcochran.com

 

Street/Sewer Public Workers

Donald Googe

William (Tiger) Odom

Charlie Beck

Scott Bennett

Larry Brown

 

Water Department

Greg Craft

Supervisor 

478-934-6010

gcraft@cityofcochran.com

 

Rick Boyd

Isaac Evans

Artis Beck

Johhny Raffield 

 

Waste Water Treatment Plant

 Shaun Bass

Operator

478-934-3682 

sbass@cityofcochran.com

 

Natural Gas Dept. Service/ Billing Clerk

Bonnie Raffield

Utility Billing Clerk

478-934-6346

braffield@cityofcochran.com

 

FIRE DEPARTMENT

 

134 1st Street

 

Chief of Fire Department

Kevin Noles

478-934-3233

knoles@cityofcochran.com

 

Lt.

Brock Wilcher 

478-934-3233

bwilcher@cityofcochran.com

 

Sgt. Randy Brown

Sgt. Matthew Hancock 

Sgt. Heather Behrends

FF. Kyle Dykes 

FF. Derek Warren 

FF. Jonathan Leatherwood 

POLICE DEPARTMENT

 

102 N. 2nd Street

 

Chief of Police Department

Chris Coley

478-934-4282 

ccoley@cochranpd.com

 

Administrative Division

Lora Kight

Administrative Assistant

478-934-4282

lkight@cochranpd.com

 

Criminal Investigations Division

Lt. Heath Williams

478-934-4282

hwilliams@cochranpd.com

 

City Code Enforcement

Willie Farrow

478-230-6840

wfarrow@cityofcochran.com

 

Patrol Division

Captain Jeff Trawick

478-934-4282

jtrawick@cochranpd.com

 

Sgt. Calvin Banks

Sgt. Billy Hill

Sgt. Jamie Allen

Sgt. Joshua Nobles

Ofc. Allen Hammock 

Ofc. Brandon Bryant 

Ofc. Chance Allen

Ofc. Tracy Hernandez 

Ofc. Shannon Roland

Ofc. Shane Roland

Ofc. Wesley Dyal 

Ofc. Django K-9 

 

Animal Control Division

Sgt. Darrel Miller

478-934-1306 

dmiller@cochranpd.com

 

Municipal Court Division

Lora Kight

Clerk of Court

478-934-4282

citycourt@cochranpd.com

 

Anne Johnson

P/T Clerk of Court

478-934-4282 

 

Municipal Probation Division

478-934-7776